Contact the Freeholders of Passaic County

The Freeholders of Passaic County want to hear from you
about Rifle Camp Park!

Let them know what you think.

Below is Freeholder contact information, from the public web page:
http://www.passaiccountynj.org/index.aspx?NID=95

Either contact them individually,
use this MAILTO Link: Click HERE for Freeholder Mail!
OR Copy/Paste the entire
Email address string below for your TO address:

"Freeholder Director Sandi Lazzara" <clazzara@passaiccountynj.org>;
 "Freeholder Deputy Director Bruce James" <bjames@passaiccountynj.org>;
 "Freeholder Assad R. Akhter" <AAkhter@passaiccountynj.org>;
 "Freeholder John W. Bartlett Esq." <jbartlett@passaiccountynj.org>;
 "Freeholder Theodore O. Best Jr." <tjbest@passaiccountynj.org>;
 "Freeholder Terry Duffy" <tduffy@passaiccountynj.org>;
 "Freeholder Pat Lepore" <plepore@passaiccountynj.org>;

Members

Cassandra “Sandi” Lazzara Director  Phone: 973-881-4412  clazzara@passaiccountynj.org

Bruce James Deputy Director 973-881-4402  bjames@passaiccountynj.org

Assad R. Akhter, Freeholder 973-881-4412 AAkhter@passaiccountynj.org

John W. Bartlett, Freeholder 973-225-5415 jbartlett@passaiccountynj.org

Theodore O. Best Jr., Freeholder 973-225-5427 tjbest@passaiccountynj.org

Terry Duffy, Freeholder 973-881-4402 tduffy@passaiccountynj.org

Pat Lepore, Freeholder 973-881-4402 plepore@passaiccountynj.org

 
You can also write to these individuals
and LET THEM KNOW how you feel!

Phil Murphy, Candidate for New Jersey Governer info@murphy4nj.com
Cory A. Booker, US Senator for New Jersey info@booker.senate.gov
Bob Menendez, US Senator for New Jersey https://www.menendez.senate.gov/contact
Bill Pascrell, US Representative to Congress for the 9th District bill.pascrell@mail.house.gov (Constituents only, please.)
Rodney Frelinghuysen, US Representative to Congress for 11th District https://frelinghuysen.house.gov/contact-form/
Kevin J. Rooney, New Jersey State Assemblyman for 40th District http://www.njleg.state.nj.us/Selectmun.asp
David C. Russo, New Jersey State Assemblyman for 40th District http://www.njleg.state.nj.us/Selectmun.asp